Cherub Tuners and Metronomes Australia DiMarzio Pickups Australia GraphTech Ghost and Saddle Products Australia Greg Bennett Guitars Australia Gypsy Rose Guitars Australia Jim Dunlop Pedals, Strings, Picks and Accessories Australia LAG Guitars Australia Laney Amplification Australia Mahalo Ukulele Australia Pearl Drums Australia
Remo Drumheads Australia Rhythm Tech Tambourines and Products Australia Snark Tuners and Metronomes Australia Stentor Violins Australia Valencia Guitars Australia Vic Firth Drumsticks Australia Waltons Irish and Scottish Song Books and DVDs Australia Zildjian Cymbals Australia
 

ZILDJIAN AND DRUMSCENE COMPETITION
ENTER TO WIN A COMPLETE SET OF THE NEW ZILDJIAN A CYMBALS!

To enter, go to http://drumscene.com.au/

SUBSCRIBE TO Z CLUB AT: http://zildjian.com/registration

A Zildjian Line Promotion - Participating Distributors / Dealers By Region

New South Wales
Drum Shop Newcastle Newcastle West, NSW www.thedrumshopnewcastle.com.au
Drummers Dream Belmore, NSW www.drummersdream.com.au
Guitar Factory Parramatta Parramatta, NSW www.guitarfactory.com.au
Landers Music Orange, NSW www.landersmusic.com
Mall Music Centre Brookvale, NSW www.mallmusic.com.au
Turramurra Music Centre Turramurra, NSW www.turramusic.com.au
Macron Music Erina Erina, NSW www.macronmusic.com.au
Better Music Phillip, ACT www.bettermusic.com.au
Victoria
Cranbourne Music Drum Store Cranbourne, VIC www.cranbournemusic.com.au/cstore/drumstore.html
Drummers Paradise Richmond, VIC www.drummersparadise.com.au
Drumtek Northcote, VIC www.drumtek.com.au
GH Music Flemington, VIC www.ghmusic.com.au
Oxygen Music Geelong, VIC www.oxygenmusic.com.au
Revolver Drums Prahran, VIC www.revolverdrums.com.au
The Little Music Shop Shepparton, VIC  
World of Music Bentleigh, VIC www.worldofmusic.com.au
The Rock Garage Upper Ferntree Gully,VIC www.therockgarageonline.com
Queensland
Ellaways Music - Kedron Kedron, QLD www.ellaways.com.au
Green Brothers Rockhampton, QLD www.musicalshack.com.au
Just Percussion Newstead, QLD  www.justpercussion.com.au
South Australia
John Reynolds Music Adelaide, SA johnreynoldsmusic.gostorego.com
The Drum Shop Adelaide Forestville, SA www.derringers.com.au/drums
Holden Hill Music  Holden Hill, SA www.hhmusic.com.au
Western Australia
Kosmic Sound - Osborne Park Osborne Park, WA www.kosmicsound.com.au
Mega Music - Myaree Myaree, WA www.megamusiconline.com.au
Music Park & Park Pianos Victoria Park, WA www.musicpark.com.au
Tasmania
Modern Musician Hobart Hobart, TAS www.modernmusician.com.au